About Us

Warwick Township Water & Sewer Authority (WTWSA) is proud to uphold its commitment to provide the community with cost-effective services performed by state-licensed operators. How well we enact our mission results in a safe, dependable supply of water today and into the future.

Incorporated in 1969 under the Municipalities Authorities Act of 1945, WTWSA is managed by a five-member board of directors that is appointed to the authority by the Warwick Township supervisors. Company leadership is dedicated to maintaining competitive rates through the implementation of sound business practices as well as the provision of quality products and value-added services to the consumer all while protecting water resources, educating and training our workforce, and investing in new technologies.

Our offices are located on the third floor of the Warwick Township municipal building at 1733 Township Greene in Jamison. To learn more about WTWSA, attend any of our regularly scheduled meetings, which are usually held the fourth Monday of the month at 7:00 pm in the Warwick Township Water & Sewer Authority Meeting Room (please call 215-343-3584 to confirm a meeting before heading over).

The building is open from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm Monday through Thursday, and 7:00 am to 3:00 pm on Friday. For your convenience, for in-person bill payment purposes, a drop box is located at the parking lot end of the walkway to the side entrance of the building. If you have any questions or concerns, please call 215-343-3584 during business hours. For a water or sewer emergency after business hours, please dial the same number (215-343-3584), 24/7, and follow the instructions.

We do everything in our power to meet our responsibilities without compromising your confidence and trust or our reliability. WTWSA thanks you for the opportunity to provide your family with outstanding levels of water and wastewater service and asks for your help protecting our water sources, as they are at the heart of our community, our way of life, and our children’s future.

Authority Board Members

Paul Stavrides


Stanley Rockovich

Vice Chairman

Kevin McGowan


Richard Carlin


Edward Thompson

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Executive Director

Lauri Halderson